Showing posts with label life. Show all posts
Showing posts with label life. Show all posts

June 06, 2011

On hair issue...

I started to notice that my hair has been falling out more than usual after giving birth. There were strands on the floor, on the pillow or bed, in the shower and even around Hana's fingers and neck or sometimes on her lips, she might eat it, it freaks me out. I have read that post pregnancy hair loss is perfectly normal but i never thought it could be this worse. Yeah, it's not that i didn't experience hair fall before but mine weren't just strands, they were clumps and i hate to collect them out of the bathroom drain, picking them from the comb etc.

Without second thought I decided to have my hair cut. Short and no turning back. Since this hair fall issue really annoyed me, last Friday during lunch hour I made my way to Alamanda. I love Friday because the lunch hour is longer than usual, 12.15 to 2.45pm. Thanks to Friday prayer, we ladies can have more time to chill out. Heh. I used to go to Jantzen before, but it was packed I decided to try Hairven. I think it was better than the former and wayy comfortable because they got private room for ladies and no extra charge for it.


And so I had my hair cut short, not too short but short enough to the extend of not being able to tie my hair. Nevermind, it a lot easier cos i wear tudung and I 'm sure my hair eventually grow back. It took a bit of getting used to, tho hair loss is still a problem, but as long as it decreased the volume of falling hair, i'm happy with the result.

If it still haunting me, i'll opt for bald head...eek


babies, they are free from hair fall problem and still look good with bald head..wink


Anyone happen to face the same problem, u can read about postpartum hair loss here.

September 02, 2010

Ramadhan 22..

pics from Brotherhood Arts

We have almost reached the end of Ramadhan, Subhanallah...and yesterday on 22nd of Ramadhan hubby has already paid the zakat at Masjid Putrajaya... it easy nowadays rite because the zakat counters open almost everywhere be it in mosques, shopping malls and even in bazaars. So no excuse for not paying zakat aite. have u do your part?

Just a few days before Ramadhan close its curtain (sigh) and this is such a precious opportunity to focus and upgrade our ibadah to the max..hehe..a reminder for self actually..I know praying Tarawikh have never felt more beautiful than having to do it at the mosque almost every single day but I just perform my congregational tarawikh prayers at home with hubby. Sometimes I tend to get dizzy and nausea standing for the long prayers in surau especially if the imam recite the longer verses of Quran. yeah excuses,excuses, but seriously I'm a tad shy to perform prayer sitting at any surau mainly because I think I look all healthy.confused

For this year, we don't really spend money and go to bazaar Ramadhan so often and guess that's a good thing because usually the food will end up in the trash. Since we' are leaving KL next week for balik kampung, so towards the end of this week I just dig in whatever we have in the fridge and try to finish all the left raw stuffs. Like yesterday we just had this for iftar..

1. ikan bawal sweet sour
2.sayur kangkung belacan
3. telur dadar with cheese and sausage ?? (hubby cooked this but it still edible mrgreen)
4. 2 karipap goreng segera

see, no bazar ramadhan food..today will try to finish the fresh chicken in the fridge, perhaps simple nasi ayam will do..wink

What about this weekend..hmm..iftar at MIL's house of cos..cool


July 06, 2010

Be thankful..;)

Sorry for the long hiatus blog, n just realised I havent post anything since last May. Oops. Last weekend memang masa dipenuhi dengan aktiviti bersama rakan dan keluarga. Sham, my colleague, invite ke birthday party nya yang ke -29. Apakehal kau Sham dah tuo2 buat birthday party lagi..kata saya dlm hatije..hehe..Mula2 agak berbelah bagi sebab pada hari yang sama ada juga kenduri schoolmate di Pahang. Tapi Sham cakap Birthday ni birthday yang special n mintak sangat close friends hadir. Sham turns 30 tahun next year so she wants her last 20 something birthday to be something that she'll remember throughout her life. Sham plan nak celebrate birthdaynya dengan anak-anak yatim di Rumah Amal Cahaya Tengku Ampuan Rahimah Subang Jaya.(RACTAR). Sham kata this is her effort from her heart. Memang niat nak jamu anak-anak yatim tu makan.I salute u Sham.

Mengenangkan hasrat hati Sham yang suci murni dan tak nak mengecewakan Sham, saya pon setuju. Lagi satu permintaan Sham supaya pakai warna hijau masa birthday nya n terpaksalah saya memakai my least favourite colour itu, n hubby pon sporting..kalau kau buat kaler pink lagi bagos Sham..Another friend Aida cakap, kalau kita usap kepala 40 anak yatim ada berkatnya.So memang ada plan di hati jugakla nak pergi usap kepala anak-anak yatim kat situ..;p Ok here are some photos of the celebration:


Kalau tengok anak-anak yatim di RACTAR ni, Sham kata they have very low self- esteem or level of confidence. Obviously. Memang nampak kegembiraan dorang bila diraikan dengan food, kek dan gula-gula. Bila tengok less-fortunate kids ni ada rasa insaf sebab dorang kena berdikari hidup kat sini tanpa supports from family especially parents.

Tapi one thing for sure, after the visit, I start to feel thankful and appreciate of what I have everyday in my life. Tapi saya lupa pulak pesanan Aida nak usap kepala anak-anak yatim tu. hehe.
Baru prasan penggunaan bahasa rojak dlm entry ini. Abaikan..probably hormon sedang bertukar. I sense the existence of little peanut again in the tummy..hohoho..

May 27, 2010

Live your life with no regret...

Wrap up for this month..hehe..

Huaa, time flies when you’re so occupied with just about everything you can think of. I even barely have limited time to update this personal blog since I also owned another active blogshop that requires u to commit to it every single day...phew2..what blogshop??nah... Just doing it for fun for the past beginning of the year, like some people say live what u love..But I am grateful I have a very supportive husband (tq!) who's willing to help especially on doing the posting stuff to the post office, sending me off to pick new stocks from the supplier n etc..but with one condition...treat him to a nice place to eat..hehe, piece of cake, no problemoo..Lol.

Lately my office, read, (*my boss*) is getting nonsense. Instead of the clerk's job to open and close the office, from day one the department exist over umpteenth years ago, now we the officers have to do the same thing in rotation. So now we have a duty roaster who will open the office in the morning and close the office in the evening. vice versa. I mean that's the surprise u get when u work in the govt office.haha.Think my boss is trying to be FAIR and JUSTICE to everyone in the office and that made the clerks 'naik lemak'. Who knows after this the cleaner will complain about her job too and the officers have to do the cleaner's work as well...haha..amboi3x..

I had my hair cut, trimmed and some hair treatment for 3 hours at one salon nearby my house without knowing the person who cut my hair was a sissy or transvestite until 'he' told me so..haha.. trust me 'he' didn't act like one. But when I showed 'him' to my husband the other day, hubby said, "mmg nampak sgt pondan, org laki kenal org laki"..oh ye ke..haha. ε-(´・`) フ

Quite a number of friends have started asking me when I want to get pregnant again. I reserve that particular question first..U think having a baby is as easy as putting the coins into the vending machine and wallah the stuff come out from the machine in a second. Not a chance..haha..so rilex2 la dulu..

I'm smiling knowing tomorrow (friday) is a public holiday...going back to my beloved hometown and attend some kenduri kawin.. mrgreen





April 06, 2010

Pindah randah...

Life has been pretty busy-bee and tiring for the past week since recently, we just moved from our apartment at Precint 9 to the double storey terrace house at Precint 14. When the person from BPH (Bhgn Pengurusan Hartanah Putrajaya) called and offered me the house, i just said ok without any fuss since the rental price is still the same... and plus we don't have to use elevator to level 13 anymore and the considerate part is that the house is super near to our office, Alamanda and....Mydin? Hahhaha...mydin depan rumahje.. And we can accept the company of both sides of our family at the same time. Before this susah sikit sebab bilik ada 3 je...tehehehe...That means more furniture to buy and hubby said that perhaps we can pet a cat (maybe the cutie one that doesn't sh*t in the house).rolleyes

All our stuff have been moved to the house on Saturday. The best thing is my family came over to lend a hand including my only nephew little Muaz while we went to Nilai for curtain hunting. Luckily the curtains for the whole house can be done within 3 hours, very express and simple ones!. We even celebrated Muaz and my dad's birthday that night.
Anyway, we are starting to get settled and the house is starting to feel like home even there are so many things to do, like re-organizing and unpacking stuffs,clothes, etc. I think it takes a week to unpack my clothes only..banyaknyee..Somehow i felt a bit sad leaving the apartment, though we moved only a few precint away, it is still our first house as a married couple. All the sweet n sour memories and my wifely duty I did here. yikes, cheezy..razz

All n all we really want to own a house. But still clueless about the ideal location...

Surprisingly i got some emails from the fellow readers who googled about bandung n stumbled upon this blog. They found my previous crap about bandung trip interesting n informative n asking some infos about it especially on the shopping part + Retanata homestay.It made me laugh since I don't think people would read it n found it interesting..like seriously, interesting? Ha-ha..But thanx guys for the emails, glad that I can help u with some basic infos based on my experience .. Enjoy your trip and don't get conned by the sellers...wink

And apparently hubby is so fond into business kain, he ordered some more kain from the supplier in Bandung. He said target for hari raya...ohh... ok chayok!...


Alahai sudah rindu sama ini budak..Muaz!

Muaz @ Precint 14


January 29, 2010

Teruskan...;)

Many things happen in the office while I was not around for the past couple months. One of the interesting thing I discover whenever i open the Facebook site on my office PC is the appearance of this page...(click for bigger image)


This reminder always makes me smile. I think it's cool to remind the govt servant but at the same time funny when u still can have an access to it. At first I was quite hesitate to click teruskan ( I feel slight guilty about it) but one of my colleague said..Ala takpe, klik je teruskan and the other staff said..teruskanlah..teruskanlah which reminds me of Agnes Monica song, ..and the word teruskan becomes popular in the office especially everytime they want to have an access to facebook. Well even PM and my dad has facebook.Heh.

I know that many people can find facebook very addictive and the thought of getting off Facebook leaves you in stress . I guess I’m not one of the increasing number of facebook addicts. I don't check facebook or update my status constantly like certain people do. During office hour I just open it in the morning and then just read for any notifications thru e-mail. Frankly, i did sneak time for about 2 or 3 minutes just to reply some friends comments on my status after reading the notifications from e-mail.. hehe. But now since there's an existence of Internet access at home and directly thru phone, clicking to the so called social website is not a must for me during office hour (minus lunch hour of cos..;p). It amazes me how some people spent wee hours on facebook playing games on it or update their facebook status frequently like more than three or four times a day.

It was annoying when you're friend-requested by countless total strangers in order to promote their business or just adding you to increase the number in their friend's lists. And no I don't add my boss in my friend's list. =) ...Sometimes I find facebook is taking over our social activities, I mean real physical activities when u can do the farming or baking cake on facebook.haha.. Another thing u just tag people's name on your wedding card and consider it as done for the sake of invitation. As simple as that. I'm afraid that the tradition of sending wedding card by post will become extinct just like the routine of sending hari raya card during festive season.

Facebook is awesome when u can find your long lost primary school friends or people u haven't seen for ages since u can view everyone's friend lists as soon as you connect with one person. I just happen to spend some time on it but not an addict and so far the most important and relieve thing is that I think I dont ignore my work in favour of facebook.Ceewah.

It looks an essay to me now. Better stop. haha. Btw, my husband doesn't have a facebook account and I think it's better to stay that way...( Biar saya saje yang wakilkan) Hehe..

Just to share with you 10 warning signs that you may be addicted to Facebook (from an e-mail):-

1. Facebook is your home page.

2. You update your status more than twice a day.

3. You have over 500 "friends" half of whom you've never actually met.

4. As soon as you step away from your computer you're on FB on your phone.

5. You are a FB stalker. You qualify as a FB stalker if you :

a) click on someone's profile more than once a day even if they haven't messaged or tagged you in a photo.

b) have dragged and dropped more than 3 FB photos (not from your own profile)

6. You change your profile picture frequently, every week or worst, everyday.

7. You have checked your FB page while reading this article.

8. You clean up your "wall" so it looks like you spend less time on FB.

9. You are a member of more than 10 groups and respond to every event invitation "attending" even if you have no intention of going.

10. You change your relationship status just to mess with people.

So are you a facebook addict?

* planning to go for carpet hunting this weekend. And wilayah is on holiday this Monday and that means another extra break..yippie!!

January 19, 2010

Update..

Heya! It's been a while now since my last update. Too lazy to update the blog since I've nothing much to blog about. Few days left before going back to work next week and I've to admit that I'm not ready for it yet. Not ready in the sense of lazy since it's been almost 2 month now of free ride holiday..heh. and plus not ready to answer people questions about how i feel, what happened and etc2...Like yesterday I bumped into my boss and his wife in Alamanda( went there for lunch with hubby to search for jelly gamat and contact lenses for self) he began to ask me about my condition. But when his curious wife asked what happened actually he had to tell everything that I lost my child after 9 months of pregnancy etc. She gave me the console hug and it just made me sad again since I try to move on and forget now. I have to come to realize that I am not a person to be consoled- I like to console myself..yeah,right. Maybe I am just uncomfortable with the attention it brings. I like to lay low when it comes to something emotional in my life.

Well, forget about it. About the confinement period, since I'm a childless mom, I don't have to look after a child so I didn't have a major problem to observe the confinement method like bertungku, berbengkung, strictly pantang, things like that. I am somewhat lucky because I do not feel the urge to eat anything unnecessary (though the temptation still there) during my confinement. Partly because I was soooo in pain at that time.

Like yesterday, I called a traditional masseuse to massage me again though I've already done with the 3 days massaging by a bidan back in my hometown. I still don't feel comfortable with my body so my hubby suggested me to call this lady who can do the post natal massage. She's from Teratak Sri Cendana, a Malay Traditional Therapy Centre in Bangi. The good thing about it is she has a massage service home to home so you don't have to go to her spa centre on your own. She also offered other services like reflexology, facial, tangas, herbs bath, tungku, sauna etc and traditional massage for men (no worries cos her husband will do it). It was actually really relaxing since you have 2 persons to massage you in your own house. She said I'm too small and I need to gain more weight and eat extra supplement and drink milk. She also reminded her assistant to be gentle on me since she's afraid she might break my bone during the massaging. Funny.Ha-ha..Ok, my current weight is 43kgs now so I need to gain like another 3 to 4kgs to get my ideal weight like before my pregnancy. Hey, I can do that.

I actually enjoy the massages more, the long hourly sessions are something that I look forward to and I still have another session with her this Saturday. But the 'sengkak thing' that she wants to do this Saturday is frightening me..I heard some scary stories about it and it's going to be painful..hmm takutnya..

*sengkak- to place your uterus (peranakan) to its original position..

I've been thinking of changing my blog layout. Since the internet connection is quite slow, maybe I will work on it later..

March 27, 2009

Pagi yang....

Disclaimer: Entri ini agak panjang dan bakal menggunakan bahasa separa formal.

Ada yang suruh letak entri pasal accident involves deretan 6 buah kereta di Putrajaya semalam.Termasuk kereta yang saya naik.

Setiap pagi adik ipar akan menghantar saya ke tempat kerja di Kompleks D Putrajaya sebelum ke ofis beliau di Bangi. Pada suatu pagi Khamis yang indah dan ceria, seperti biasa kitorang berdua akan turun jam 7.25 pagi untuk ke ofis. Pagi tu memang rasa malas sangat nak pergi ofis. Biasanya jalan yang menghala ke tempat kerja saya akan jam teruk disebabkan banyak traffic light. Adik ipar tanya saya pulak nak ikut jalan mana. Nak ikut jalan Precint 8 ke Precint 9 memandangkan hari sebelum tu kitorang dah cuba ikut jalan Precint 8 dan tiba awal sket daripada biasa. Saya bagitau dia, hari ni ikut jalan biasalah, Precint 9. Kitorang pun bergelak ketawa di dalam kereta tu sambil mendengar Panggilan Hangit yang di buat oleh Fara Fauzana Hot FM tu. Jalan memang smooth je hari tu memandangkan ianya dikawal baik oleh polis trafik.

Dalam kelicinan perjalanan tersebut, tiba-tiba kereta menjadi perlahan dan kereta depan berhenti dengan tiba-tiba .Adik ipar sempat tekan brek dan kitorang lega la sebab tak langgar kereta Myvi silver di hadapan. “Nasib baik…” saya sempat pandang adik ipar. Tiba –tiba entah macam mana, sebuah kereta Waja menghentam kami dengan kuatnya dari arah belakang. Akibat dentuman itu, Suzuki Swift yang kami naik hentam Myvi silver di depan pulak. Terdengar beberapa hentaman dari belakang, dan sejurus dentuman tersebut berhenti saya menoleh ke belakang. Terdapat 4 buah kereta tersusun rapat di belakang kami.

Masing-masing pucat. Kereta Waja di belakang memang berasap, ada 2 kereta yang hentam Waja tersebut serentak dari belakang- Myvi hitam dan Proton Saga hitam. Belakang kereta Myvi hitam disondol pulak dengan sebuah lagi kereta jenis Avanza. 6 kereta semuanya yang terlibat mengikut perkiraan saya.Masing-masing cepat-cepat keluar dari kereta. Pemandu Myvi hitam, perempuan telah keluar dari keretanya sambil menangis-nangis.Begitu juga isteri kepada pemandu kereta Waja. Begitu juga pemandu Myvi silver di depan. Adik ipar saya cool je sambil menghubungi tunangnya. Saya sibuk mengambil gambar kereta2 yang malang tersebut sebagai bukti tambahan di balai polis nanti.haha.

Kete 1- Myvi depan kitorang- sikit je kena ni..



Kete 2- kete yg kitorang naik kena hentam ngan waja kat belakang. So depan blakang K.O

Kete 3-Waja yang langgar belakang kitorang. Kete ni teruk jugak


Kete4- Proton Saga- hentam belakang Waja sebelah kanan

Kete 5- Myvi hitam ni hentam Waja sebelah kiri pulak


Kete 6- Avanza ni tak sempat elak langgar belakang Myvi hitam

Adegan tersebut telah mengakibatkan jam yang teruk atas jambatan menghala ke JPM. Semua nak tengok free show. Nasib ada polis trafik. Mana-mana kereta yang ada hati berhenti tepi jalan untuk tengok, semua disamannya. Beberapa lelaki dari kedai repair kereta tiba-tiba muncul entah dari arah mana untuk menghulurkan khidmat nasihat dan penghantaran ketuk ke kedai mereka. Muka manis je. Cepat je dorang ni tau. Untuk memendekkan cerita, empat kereta yang sememangnya tak boleh bergerak dah terpaksa di tow ke balai polis Putrajaya. Myvi silver dan Swift slow2 je bergerak ke balai polis. Masa buat statement dibalai polis, kitorang telah berjaya membodek polis tersebut untuk tunjukkan CCTV dekat jambatan yang merakamkan kejadian kemalangan tersebut. Polis tu cakap berdasarkan CCTV, Myvi hitam (kereta no 5 yang salah). Huh? Tetapi siasatan masih dijalankan.

So tu je ceritanya. Korang rasa sapa yang salah??

*Entri ini mengingatkan semua supaya jauhkan jarak kereta anda dengan kenderaan di hadapan okehh.. ;)


March 25, 2009

Risau...

I am lazing around staring blankly at the words I just typed on my computer screen while munching a tuna sandwich that i bought from a Chinese lady at the cafe this morning. She said its halal. oh whatever.. But the taste sucks. So I resort to blogging, as usual. I am indubitably worried, clueless. My husband got a new job and he is now a pre-government servant albeit the two month notice that need to be served before leaving his current workplace. Ironically he has been placed under the same ministry as I am. So coincidentally my nonsense theories about fate or some sort of karma with your loved one can be slightly related. He has to wait until the end of the month, unpaid and has to compensate with another one month salary to the company..yeah, what a waste, but have to.

Though our job scope is completely different, and not even close to similar and of all ministry that he can be placed to, we are under the same minister?? It somehow serves me with some kind of guilt feeling thinking that he's going to serve this lame ministry any time soon, well maybe in my case only, I feel that way. Enough said. Hope he's not going to be too-sedated government servant type in a typical government atmosphere after this. While keeping my mind thinking of him, my major concern is about his posting since it is still a question mark..tsk.tsk. I keep praying he's not going to be transferred to a secluded land which is going to be ridiculously far from his wife. aaaaa...please God, listen to my prayer.

on the way to his destiny..hehe



Malaysia, don't forget to switch off the light on Saturday, 8.30 pm.. (dunno whether it gives positive impact in decreasing the global warming but it helps to save electricity for at least an hour that for sure!)

February 03, 2009

Shop till i drop..

Since semalam merupakan Hari Wilayah, rasa sangat lega sebab hari pertama kerja pada bulan Februari ini terus melompat kepada hari Selasa. Dan Isnin depan cuti lagi sebab Thaipusam pulak.Oh I like awal tahun.banyak cuti.Dan semalam buat furniture hunting dgn hubby, tak sangka beli barang terlebih budget.Peti ais,TV, almari TV,meja makan, washing machine, kettle etc2..wah banyaknya. And one part I like about it Cina tu bagi hutangs.Ambik je semua.3 kali bayar. hutang??...tepuk dahi hubby ku. Nak tergelak pun ada sebab excited main belije in one shot. So beli yang murah2 je dulu and Cina tu tak berjaya induce us untuk beli yang mahal2. Rumah masih belum lagi berlangsir, tapi takpe, langsir lama boleh guna.Slow2 lagi nak fill in everything dalam rumah.

Glad sebab small2 things mcm rice cooker, microwave, DVD,toaster,blender, pinggan mangkuk semua dah tak payah beli, sebab ada yang bagi masa wedding.Thanx.Its quite challenging being a wife, but overall its fun!haha.Banyak benda nak beli, kalau dulu tak pernah terfikir pun nak shopping periuk belanga, pisau n lesung batu tapi skarang semua tu kena skru dalam kepala.Seriously. Especially when it comes to cooking stuff part.Dulu asyik follow umi dari jauh je kalau pegi area barang dapur kat supermarket, tapi skarang kena decide sendiri nak beli apa. Phew.Lucky sebab hubby ringan tulang dan banyak menolong esp bila part potong ikan di dapur yang amat saya geli kan itu. huhu,tak taula sebab apa..

Kepala sakit baca judicial review yang tebalni..Tiba2 rindu sangat nak main futsal..

September 13, 2008

Updetla sket..

Selamat Berpuasa semua!!...Puasa tahun ni adalah puasa paling tak best dalam hidup sebab blom boleh lagi nak balik berbuka ramai2 dengan family. Tapi takpela mana2 pun, maksud berpuasa tu yg penting.. Stuck dah berminggu2 lamanya dalam kursus yang padat dan berlemon2 dengan aktiviti ni. Baru balik dari BTN kat Kem Meru,Klang, dan rasanya tahap kecintaan saya pada negara Malaysia ni dah semakin menebal lepas kena 'basuh' sket dengan fasilitators dekat kem BTN tu.

Oh cite pasal polis ngan tentera...tak menakutkan seperti yang disangka sebelum ni. Kem tentera adalah tempat paling best sepanjang kursus even kena kawad pagi petang,berlatih menembak,survival, tapi tentera2 kat situ baik2 belaka. Even tempat penginapan tak best,kena berkhemah dalam hutan, kena pakai uniform yg oversize, spike boot size besar etc, tapi pengalaman dan layanan yang dorang bagi takkan dilupakan sampai bila2. Minggu polis kat Maktab PDRM okla jugak,tapi tak se best di tentera.

Apa lagi nak ngarut..lagi 2 minggu kursus nak abis, x sabar nak balik rumah, nak buka puasa nak raya dan sewaktu dengannya. Kejapje rasa 3 bulan, lepas ni kena masuk keje cam biasa.

And to umi, my bro hijaz n sis wa, yang sambut birthday bulan 9 ni..Happy Birthday...(Hijaz dah merdeka sebab baru abis UPSR)...


Pic-kenangan masa kat lapang sasar menembak,kem jugra

-takat ni jelah, cite lain2 tu...nantila updet..^_^

July 15, 2008

Keeping busy...

Nak update ape ye..petang ni skip riadah dan bergegas ke CC..Susah betul kalau berjauhan ngan alam maya ni.Hmm, saya sekarang tengah kursus tiga bulan untuk jawatan kat gomen.Kenapa saya join gomen ,itu yang rata2 orang tanya,...xde sape2 influence, tapi sebab nak ubah angin kot.Skrg memang sangat2 busy,kursus memanjang.Jadual pack, dengar ceramah,kelas,makan dan makan lagi...Kursus lain2 tempat,last month kat Banting, skarang kat Bangi, dis weekend kena pegi Segamat.Then next month ada latihan tentera pulak kat Kuala Kubu Baru n seterusnya Polis kat Cheras..phew..Nak buat camana, terpaksa redha jelah dan tunggu sampai kursus habis 24 September ni..


Sedih jugak sebab tak dapat attend wedding kawan2 cam wedding Emma, E, Shauna, Bie dan lain2 yang tak sempat lagi nak bukak kad kawin. Selamat Pengantin Baru la semua yek.Rindu betul nak balik rumah, and hope boleh attend wedding Muna next week..And pada kawan2, jangan rindu saya banyak sgt ye..haha..

Banyak perancangan sekarang ni, hope semuanya berjalan as scheduled..=)

Got to go now..daa..


November 24, 2007

Air oh Water...

So, I am home for 2 days.
What a lovely feeling.

We have no water here at home today.The whole Taman Inderapura. It started last night,the water getting slower and slower. so the first thing I did when I got up this morning was checking the water pipes, hoping to hear water flushing sound…no drops, not a single drop at all.Argh,tension sungguh. Camne nak mandi ni. We packed all the necessary things, and off we went to my dad's office with 2 cars, had a very nice shower there.

Reminiscing this water dilemma back in hostel life,things was different.It was hard though.But, I was lucky since the hostel is quite near to my house.So when most of the students were suffering searching for water before subuh prayer, I called my dad to pick me up.Went home, along with 2 or 3 friends who want to tumpang mandi ,without informing the warden and skipped the jamaah(congregational) subuh prayer.(Back in school time,solat jamaah is a MUST,which I occasionally skip.) We got back, fresh, after having a proper bath not like the rest of the students.Haha.Then pretendedly asked, 'korang ,mandi kat mana tadi?" Their answers would be, teacher's toilet,bus terminal or tak mandi langsung.'Korang?' With a big smile on our faces...we replied,'hehe samala, kitorang pon.'

Oh how I miss those days...

So if without water or without electricity(heh), which one do u prefer?..;)

Oh btw, the water just got back to normal this evening..

and..kekalahan man u td takde kena mengena ngn kalahnya england ye..it was just a luck from bolton's side..ish..
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...