Showing posts with label memoirs. Show all posts
Showing posts with label memoirs. Show all posts

August 28, 2012

JM Boxing Day n Eid Mubarak..


How was your raya? Hope u had a blast one..:) Thought of crapping my experience going to the first boxing day ever in Malaysia on 16th August..yeah I went to the so called Jovian Mandagie's boxing day. Malaysia pun ada boxing day.Haha. Man, i never thought i would've done this. The craziest, I promise no more after this. I think I've been possessed by the extraordinary ghost from Jovian's in Ramadhan I felt soooo much fun spending $$$ on some clothes without feeling an ounce of guilt. Have foreseen the volume of crowd that might turn up, since this is a zerious business plus for other reasons (haha) we stayed at Concorde which is just a walking distance, across Shangri-La hotel,the venue of the event.

A day before i've been whatsapping Erny, a new friend I knew through FB/Instagram from Johor. She'd be staying in Concorde as well just for the JRTW (Jovian's Ready To Wear), so we planned to go for the mission together. Haha. Sahur at Concorde was around 11pm-4 am and guess what time we walked to Shangri-La...yups it was Erny's idea we had our sahur at 4 and getting ready to set off for JRTW minutes after. So semangat. The event even started at 8 am..Tsk. One of the rules at the boxing day is that only maximum total of 10 items allowed to be purchased per person and Erny tagged her husband along so her hubby can top up the purchase for her. Kudos!

Early morning with Erny, checking out the designs available..

When we arrived at Shangri-La's hall 10minutes later, there were a bunch of girls already there and some of them started queuing at 3am! (jaw dropped, siap bawak bantal).I thought we were the most early birds! .Haha. There were two type of lanes in the hall, the fast lane and the boxing lane. The fast lane is for those who already know their sizes (just fill in the form which JRTW u want and the sizes) and the boxing lane is for those who want to try (limited to 4 pieces to try at a time).We've purchased Jovian's before so we queued at the fast lane of cos.
the hall still empty... with other new friends I met, we were happy shopaholic mothers.Look at the girl who's texting, she was at the very front line, I wonder what time she came..

Fast lane...people at my back, the guys pun semangat ..


Boxing lane-boxing lane is rather packed..girls eagerly waiting to try their desired clothes (pic credit to JM FB)

At5-6 am the crowds getting bigger. Some brought McD and had their sahur at the hall.Lol. Nearly at 8 am everyone getting ready to stand up and join the proper queue. I was the sixth person on the line, handed over my shopping form and get all my JRTW before 9 o'clock. Phew, mission accomplished, what a relief I got all I wanted with extra pieces that i dont even have in mind at the first place . Ok not all are mine, I was extra kind helping friends to get their JRTW as well. But I feel sorry to those who still came as early as at 6.00 am didnt get the designs and the sizes they wanted. There were mostly taken by the earlier birds.;p

catch of the day..

I was rushing back to Concorde since my baby's waiting, and couldn't stay any longer for the appearance of Mr Designer himself about an hour later. But heard he's going to host Jovian Raya Open House for his fans. Good2..Everyone can go boria beramai2...



Now I think I have more than enough traditional clothes this year until Raya Haji or even next year..
(┰_┰)..eh Mr Jov, when is Jezebel wanna come out???me want...ok *slap face*



**********


Last but not least, Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Maaf Zahir Batin...:)


September 08, 2011

Post raya 2011...

Nothing much to update on. Wow time sure does fly in a jiffy when u're in your best mood. Suddenly Ramadhan is over, raya holiday was like a dream and now u're at the office, back to reality with files and bosses chasing your butt.. But true, I still wanna enjoy my raya holiday. I dunno while I hate office so much these days, negative aura here and there, 3 days of working after raya holiday is like 3 weeks already. I wanted to resign and become a housewife , taking care of Hana. But thinking that I don't have extra talent like making fancy cupcakes or sewing for extra side income, better put that daydream aside. hahah. duh,cant wait for weekend.

Still in the month of Syawal, its never too late to wish everyone who stumble upon this blog Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Maaf Zahir Batin. Overall I had great time spending raya be it at in laws (first n 2nd raya) and at parents house the following days. It was awesome since this is my first raya as a mommy!Raya was truly much much fun with Hana around, excited to doll her up, guess raya holidays were too short she didn't manage to get fashion up with all her new raya outfit. Its ok then, raya kan sebulan.;p


random pic..


First raya 'bertiga'.



Hana Sofea in her first baju kurung..control ayu


alamak nampak nappy, hilang ayu dah..



I wish i was a kid, so I can collect packets money like a cashier machine. Jealous.



Never get tired of raya dishes. Thinking where to go for raya this weekend.mrgreen

November 22, 2010

Cow, Crab and Hamster...

Just got back from the clinic for the check-up routine and the office seems so quiet and peaceful. I guess some of the staffs are still on leave for Hari Raya Korban. 5 days of short break (yes,short) still not enough, spent 3 days at parent in law's house and the balance at my parent's house. I did not able to celebrate it last year since the Eid fell exactly a day after i delivered my little angel and u can guess how gloomy my Eid was.

Oh yes speaking of Hari Raya Korban it was a special one since this time around me and hubby contributed and joined the Korban. After performing the eid prayer and listening to the khutbah about the history of qurban, we waited at the mosque to witness our cow to be slaughtered. Ours was the first, so i managed to witness the qurban event and tried not to get disturbed especially to pity the cow during the slaughtering process. When the cow was about to be sacrified, my mom in law grabbed my hand and asked me to touch the cow and niat “This is my Korban”. Oh well it was quite an experience since it was the first time I touched a cow and saw it up close and personal being sacrificed..hehe. Too bad I didnt bring a camera to capture the whole event.

Alhamdulillah, the Korban went well and hope it will be accepted as we try to get closer to Him. I guess sacrifice is beautiful as it is not only about giving and being unselfish, its about being grateful for what we have.

So I had a pretty relaxed Eid, eating, seeing hubby did the beef cutting, playing Saidina with in laws and yes, like other people our days were full with beefy affairs, ate n ate the beef until I couldn't handle it anymore. We bought 3 kilos of crabbies to my parent's house in order to neutralise the taste buds..

And now, I wonder what to do with the rest of the meat in the fridge..


Talking about sacrifice, I guess this baby also went sacrificing himself..

This is Summer, my sis hamster. He went missing from the cage few days ago and nowhere to be found despite the searching efforts done by the family members . Wherever u're Summer, I hope u rest in peace wink... pic from my sis blog.



September 21, 2010

Syawal 2010...

Raya mood still on and all around lorr..I still hate the fact that loong raya break is over and now back to normal routine. Pretending to ignore the piling work! Shesh.sad

This raya it's my turn to celebrate the first day of raya at my hometown. Last year was at hubby's. So i had the chance to taste mom's cooking especially lemang with rendang and kuah kacang. There are my favourites...tho we don't have any real ketupat in the house since none of the family members know how to anyam ketupat, just good in preparing the express ketupat Nona . (Itupun hangus 33 packs pada malam raya since semua orang sibuk main bunga api kat luar or isi duit dalam sampul sampai tak de sape yang tengokkan air yang dah kering!. The result, beli yang lain and rebus balik.huhu) By the way, still managed to taste the real ketupat when we got back to in law's house the second day of raya coz my father in law is good at anyam the ketupat.

We are blessed because my parents and parents in law's house takes only about 1 hour and a half journey away, so going back to PIL's house on the second day of raya and returned to my parent's house on the fifth of raya then to PIL's again on the seventh day like a nomad was not a big hassle.except poor hubby had to do the driving while i was just enjoying my beauty sleep in the car. (hey, i just figure out that i spent more extra days at PIL's house ! tak aci ni!!..)

on the way balik kampung- lembu pun nak beraya...

So my raya was pretty routine, visiting relatives in kampung, testing and commenting the taste of kuih raya in every houses visits, giving duit raya to siblings and smaller cousins, loading the tummy with glorious food and etc. The different is, starting this year we adding another new routine- visiting our baby's grave. We went there only on the third day of raya since the graveyard situated nearby my PIL's house. I noticed there were another two new small graves besides my baby's grave and mom in law said my baby now has new friends. Yups.He got some new companions to play with. I'm hoping that he doesn't forget this mama that carried him for a good 9 months because she always misses him and think about him a lot. Ok, enough talking about my baby before I get too emotional and sentimental.

Many have asked when i want to do my open house, well the answer is my house always open and feel free to come if u want to taste the kuih raya kering only. Hehe...mrgreen


Syawal is still around so it's never too late to wish Selamat Hari Raya, Maaf Zahir Batin from the bottom of my heart..wink


May 10, 2010

Umar

My sis in law gave birth to a cute baby boy, last weekend! We all rushed to Pusat Perubatan Az-Zahra, Bangi to see baby UMAR!! so my parents in law naik pangkat to datuk n datin eh nop, datuk n nenek,,;) ( i wonder if my baby could make it to the world alive, they already grandparents at the first place..heheh..)
fresh from oven..;p Umar at his few hours to the world..


He was born a day b4 Mother's Day..perfect...oh Happy Mother's day to all super mommies in the world..^0^

December 11, 2009

Learning to let go..


The past few weeks were hard for me after losing my precious angel.I'm posting this entry so my 36 weeks and 3 days memories with my lil angel remains alive and will remember him forever in my heart. Going thru the confinement period without a baby like other mommies is the hardest test given by God in my life but deep inside I know my lil angel was too perfect for this earth and God needed an angel by his side. We are grieving for the loss, but have a strong faith in God and know that all things are in His will and "everything happens for a reason".

24th Nov 09- I went to the clinic for my check-up as usual and was put on the fetal monitor since the nurses had a hard time with keeping my baby's heart beat steady - they thought he was moving around too much. I was then taken to the ultra-sound room but we were not able to hear anything. The doctors (2 doctors at the time) said that they couldn't find or detect my baby's heartbeat. I was immediately transfered to Putrajaya Hospital and deep inside I was hoping that there's glitches with the clinic's ultra sound machine but I knew I was wrong. When the doc informed me n hubby about the news, that my baby has passed away in the tummy though I already knew it in the back of my mind, but to actually hear the confirmation words from the doctor was completely broke my heart.In my mind I kept questioning why God didn't take my baby earlier.Why after almost 9 month of pregnancy when I feel so much attached to the baby and ready to welcome him to the world, He just took him away. I felt empty inside.I was just burst into tears.

The doctor suggested on a regular delivery which is the hardest to do emotionally, but in order for less complications for future pregnancies and deliveries I knew this would be the smartest (and hardest) procedure to take.

25th Nov 09-Wednesday morning, I was given medicine to start the opening of my cervix and at 2 pm I was given the next dose. Around 4pm I began having contractions that became more frequent and painful. I was pushed to the labour room and then gave birth at 7.30pm.

It was truly the hardest experience for me to actually giving birth and after the birth u couldn't hear the baby's crying -the room was just silent.I tried to hold my tears when the doctor showed me my baby. I wanted to memorise every inch of his calm face. He was only 1.9 kgs, definitely beautiful and perfect. When the doctor took him away I could feel tears streaming down my face. We have elected not to have an autopsy on him, but are letting him rest instead though we still have no scientific answer for his departure. Our baby was finally put to rest that night in my family in law's place. It was really devastated for not being able to attend his funeral due to my condition at that moment.I came home a day b4 AidilAdha and it took some time to start the emotional healing process.

There was more love for our little angel that was carried for 36 weeks and 3 days than I can imagine. Although we do not have the answers to our "why" questions, we know that there is a purpose in this strange circle of life. With our faith in God, our strength in each other, and the support from amazing friends and family we know that our grief will pass and we will be able to look back on this event with love and fond memories that we had while our lil angel was growing inside me.

I know God will not burden His servants more than what they can handle. Still remember a friend's note saying, perhaps we are the so-called strong ones to be given this test. But sometimes, even we are not that strong, but we try to be. Obviously God knows and our marriage is capable of handling what He has given to us - only knowing that there are better days ahead and many more blessings that are in store for our lives.

Now that I have given birth to our first son and had laid him to rest I know that hardest days are over. There will not be a day that we do not think of our precious baby, but instead of tears I will look at lil angel as a little boy that brought me n hubby, our families much closer.

I know I built this day up in my head and prepared myself emotionally, but it was a much better day than I thought it would be. I know that I will forever have my baby in my heart. Though it is still hard to talk about, but I know eventually I will be able to tell my angel's story without any tears...

I learnt to let go and redha...

Al-Fatihah...

June 29, 2009

The Lost Icon..

Heal the World- MJ

There's a place in your heart
And I know that it is love
And this place could be much
Brighter than tomorrow
And if you really try
You'll find there's no need to cry
In this place you'll feel
There's no hurt or sorrow

There are ways to get there
If you care enough for the living
Make a little space
Make a better place...

Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me
And the entire human race
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place
For you and for me

If you want to know why
There's a love that cannot lie
Love is strong
It only cares of joyful giving
If we try we shall see
In this bliss we cannot feel
Fear or dread
We stop existing and start living

Then it feels that always
Love's enough for us growing
So make a better world
Make a better world...

Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me
And the entire human race
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place
For you and for me

And the dream we were conceived in
Will reveal a joyful face
And the world we once believed in
Will shine again in grace
Then why do we keep strangling life
Wound this earth crucify its soul

Though it's plain to see
This world is heavenly
Be God's glow

We could fly so high
Let our spirits never die
In my heart
I feel you are all my brothers
Create a world with no fear Together we cry happy tears
See the nations turn their swords
Into plowshares

We could really get there
If you cared enough for the living
Make a little space
To make a better place...

Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me
And the entire human race
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place
For you and for me

Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me
And the entire human race
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place
For you and for me

There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place
For you and for me

You and for me

MJ~1958-2009
- my all time favourite song from MJ. Most of his songs are ever green.The King of Pop, the wacko, the weirdo, the moonwalk, and the tragedy will never be forgotten...n the legend remains forever...R.I.P Jacko n thank u for the entertainment..

December 31, 2008

New year,new life..

New year is approaching again. I can describe 2008 as the most memorable year of my life. Its unpredictable, unforgettable..Its full of surprises.The first part of the year..I was once a lawyer who used to do litigation and my daily routine to courts, suddenly change my job and become a government officer in Putrajaya. And its not in my 2008 planner.

~And the biggest transformation that happened to me is that my status tremendously changed this year...I'm married!!I never thought of it before and its completely not in my 2008 calendar, plus i can't never imagine of getting married (which i initially considered early before) by the end of the year. Oh briefly about the wedding. Words can't describe the happiness and contentment that I felt on that day despite of the cold feet and nervous feeling before the wedding. 20th December 2008 when everyone was busy buzzing about Mawi's wedding, I am officially wedded to my schoolmate who finally open my heart to settle down. I am proud of him because he uttered the lafaz akad in a single shot and also he voluntarily and willingly wear pink on that particular day though its a no-no colour for him. I wore a pink dress which I "don't fancy so much" (the design is not up to my expectation and doesn't compatible with the price) sorry to say though its from B.C designer. 4 days before the wedding and before going back to Pahang I only able to see the whole dress and try it, can u imagine. huhuh.. It comes with not so long train at the back (which i intent to cut it off before but i didn't), and still need someone to hold it for me because of the difficulty to walk properly and the victim was my bridesmaid, Zaty.

~Overall, it was a simple wedding but yet personally memorable. I'm glad the hectic is finally over.I would like to thank everyone who've been struggling in preparing everything form the start until the end of the wedding.Thanks to friends who turned up on that day and to my husband's side the following day, also to those who not able to come but still have time to share thoughts by sending wishes thru sms, calls,e-mails and blogs. Really really appreciate it. My deepest apology for any shortcomings during the kenduri and sorry for not being able to spend sufficient time with all of you..

~People say marriage is easy, maintaining it is where the challenge lies, please pray for our happiness and blessings thru out our lives..^-^

~Salam Maal Hijrah and Happy New Year everyone!! May your day ahead filled with prosperous, successful and loving moments with your loved ones...


October 07, 2008

4.10.08....

'Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart.'




~To my dearie "fionsay"...143 so much..!!! ;)

June 04, 2008

Memory is a way of holding onto the things you love, the things you are, the things you never want to lose. ~The Wonder Years

~Menara Taming Sari, Melaka- 31st May 2008~ :)

January 28, 2008

Weekend-ers...

I changed my mind..haha..i cannot stand with the previous dark template.it gave me a real headache whenever i lay my eyes on it.and think this one's better though its quite pastel-ish..well,as long as its pink..heh.. and for those who like the previous skin,sorry i cannot stick to that one..

last weekend was great..

-spent some time with Mr H at Mid on Saturday,watching movies,Cuci to be specific,n had a yummylicious ice-cream @ Haagen Dazs..

-second futsal session on sunday,only 6 turned up..me,hida,atie,ayu,nadira n zaza,not forgotten,kak e-ta as a supporter.3 players for each team and everyone took turn to be the goalie sebab pancit+10 minutes stop n rest for every 15 minutes match..haha

-after the match,we headed to Sunway Pyramid,went for some sort of so-called window shopping,n it was Hida who begged us to watch this movie despite zaza's objection-Sweeney Todd-scary-bloody movie..

-i was enjoying the weekend too much that i actually forgot that i've an interview tomorrow..duh:(

October 29, 2007

P Ramlee The Musical...


The life, the loves and the inspiration…

Time: 27th October 2007, 8.30 pm

Venue: Panggung Sari,Istana Budaya

About the theater… Before enter Istana Budaya, I began to illustrate and expecting in my mind that the show is going to be sleep inducing and boring, but I was wrong. Ok, its true that the main attraction about this one is that of the acting debut by Siti Nurhaliza, but somehow you'll be wishing for more by the time you get to the end (though it ended almost 12 midnite..phew). The audience not only drawn to the mix of modern and evergreen P Ramlee songs performed by the actors but also to the characters. I guess the lead casts like Sean Ghazi, Liza Hanim and Melissa Saila were appealing enough without being too stereotype. The great thing about the show was the set, where the way they transformed the background and the set from a scene to another was fairly impressive. I just loved the scene change diversion. Although some part of the show was a bit dragging (it’s a bit too long) but all I can say is that the theater is worth watching when it cost u RM65 (student price,hehe).


It was a mixture of his contribution to the music industry, successful career but at the same time the failure in his loves life where most of his marriages ended up with divorce. It could be interesting if they don’t elaborate too much and just cut the scene of the separation issue between Malaysia and Singapore, the riots and so on. Although it wasn’t really get me into the message they intent to deliver, the show was pretty awesome. After all the whole musical show was squeaky clean, tuneful harmony, great choreography, fairly entertaining and personally I think Siti can act. Haha. Ok, guess I’ve been exaggerating too much. So if u're into this type of musical, go watch. The show ends by 3rd November.

July 16, 2007

Let love lead the way...

Marriage...

Trust is the start of it..
Joy is a part of it..
Love is the heart of it..


credit to Kak Ya's FP...

'the bliss moment..'

sis n bro in law..


Just another update..My sister finally changed her single status to married...and I got a new brother in law too.To Kak Lin, if u read this, now u have someone to look after and care for..oh and I suddenly felt there's a gap between us now..huhu..things will never be the same again..but just remember no matter what, u will always be my favourite sister..(^^)..so happy for both of u..may the joy you share today be the beginning..of a lifetime of great happiness and fulfillment in the end..

"Love is an ideal thing, marriage a real thing." - Goethe

May 30, 2007

Last Week's update.. ^^



Disclaimer: This entry is going to be reasonably long with pics...:p

25/05/07-My long call

The day I was admitted as an Advocate & Solicitor of High Court of Malaya...too bad my parents did not able to come to witness my call on that particular day...takpela kawan2 ada yang datang..thanx kak lin who drove me to court that morning..

UIA friends-shahidan,zainal n emma-thanx emma for the treat!


ex-classmates kat UIA

26/05/07-Berjimba2 (ayat ana)

Jalan2 tak ingat dunia ngan kawan2 Tahap-Miey,Ana n Fiza. Lepak2 kat Mid Valley, lps tu ada pulak cadangan ke Tasik Titiwangsa. .. tgk2 gelagat orang, makan pulak kat Kg Baru.Balik Shah Alam, patah balik pulak kat Taman Melati.Pukul 2, baru sampai Tmn Melati..kesian driver..takpekan Miey..;))

masuk kampung, keluar kampung..



dari petang..


sampai malam...

27/05/07-Kenduri Arfah dan Ridhauddin..

Esoknya pulak kenduri Arfah di Raub..schoolmate kat tahap.Gerak dari rumah pukul 12 atas sebab2 yang tak dapat dielakkan. Pergi ngan Miey,Ninie n Ana.Tahniah Arfah sebab mendahului rakan2 seperjuanganmu..

geng2 tahap-1996-98/2000


reunion..;)

dgn Arfah, si pengantin..

kengkawan tahap...

dengan makcik driver..miey..;)

Phew..tamat..Thanx everyone for everything. Miey dan Ana..lain kali datangla rumah lagi.Miey, kereta Kancilmu tetap cantik walaupun berada di barisan konvoi2 Honda Jazz...haha...^_^


Don't marry someone you can live with...marry someone you cannot live without...-Anonymous..

May 21, 2007

Update jap..

Isnin-hari malas sedunia...baru balik dari briefing long call yang sememangnya long.Pukul 6.30 lebih , tapi still kena mengadap pc lagi, keje makin menimbun.malas melayan call org tak skolah dari pejabat pemuda umno tingkat bawah..taktik ngorat yg dah basi..huh. Jarak penglihatan semakin kabur seiring dengan usia yang semakin tua.Apela nasib badan.hehe, seme staf dah balik tetiba rasa nak updet pulak blogni.

Sabtu lepas akhirnya kawan sekolah saya yang bernama Ninie Suhana itu, bertunang juga dengan Encik Aminul Arifin yang juga satu sekolah.Bukan lagi rahsia selepas ninie bagi greenlight untuk inform kat kawan2.Berita gembira harus disebarkan.haha.Ninie sungguh ceria pada hari itu..yela dah bertemu pilihan hati.Hmm..ok, sikit gambar untuk tatapan anda semua..^^


Ninie selepas "dikerjakan" oleh tangan2 yang tak professional..=p


dengan bakal mak mentua


Aminul shy2 cat bila dipaksa bergambar..haha

hmm..kena tunggu jemputan kawin dari dorang pulakla lepas ni.hari nak hujan.balik ke tak..balikla..time to go home..^_^


Love is not finding the perfect person, but seeing a person perfectly...-Anonymous

April 03, 2007

Chambering-Ghazi & Lim Dihatiku..

My nine months chambering period is over. You know, chambering is a 9 months period where you must undergo before becoming a qualified lawyer. As a pupil or so called chambie, you are expected to work as hard as a qualified lawyer (or if unlucky most of the times even harder) with very low amount of salary/ allowance. Yeah, cheap labour I say.Time ticking so fast, and finally it’s just over. Now I'm free.. can’t believe that right now I’m home on the second day of the week, alone, watching EPL Highlights (man u is damn good) while plucking on my sister’s guitar. Off beat.

Still wondering what the heck am I doing right now if its a working hour. Imagining myself walking from court to the office with files and black shoes that hurt my feet so much, or sitting in front of the PC listening to my rumbling stomach before the lunch hour. Those disastrous, not so torturing days finally over.

Glad, now that I'm unemployed..some unnecessary things had been boggling my mind lately while still considering several working offers (being so picky in choosing the best firm that suits me and really hate it)..lawyer to be?Urghh...

Whatever it is, Ghazi & Lim tetap dihatiku..hahah..(faking smile)


those days..tinggallah Bie a.k.a Lorraine seorang diri..


Heaven..I'm far away from those noisy and dizzy Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang streets,those alienate atmosphere..at least for a moment. I wipe the smile off my face and heave a sigh...Sometimes silence can be most comforting....

February 26, 2007

Newly wed..

-Some people say, marriage requires the giving and keeping of confidences, the sharing of thoughts and feelings, respect and understanding.. marriage requires flexibility (give and take), humility - the humility to repent, the humility to forgive..and the list goes on. -went to Jidin's wedding last Saturday who used to be my classmate seven years back. Ok, since muna has summarised a bit about the wedding reception,there's nothing much to say.Here are some pics captured at the wedding...


"the couple"-congrats!^^


one down..bunch more to go..who's next??


girls at the wedding...


"world peace.." says muna..


"us"


A happy marriage has in it all the pleasures of friendships, all the enjoyment of sense and reason - and indeed all the sweets of life. - Joseph Addison

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...